Big names in commentators list for the Champions Trophy

Wed, Apr 19, 2017 08:40 am Posted: Cricketnmore Editorial
Champions Trophy 2017 commentators
April 19 (CRICKETNMORE) - The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Tuesday announced a stellar line up of commentators for the ICC Champions Trophy to be held in England and Wales from 1 to 18 June.

Read: Vijayawada youth murdered in fight over cricket

Former captains - Ricky Ponting of Australia, Brendon McCullum of New Zealand, Kumar Sangakkara of Sri Lanka and Graeme Smith of South Africa will be making their ICC TV debut.

Other big names who will commentate through the tournament include Sourav Ganguly, Shane Warne, Michael Slater, Nasser Hussain, Michael Atherton, Shaun Pollock, Sanjay Manjrekar, Ian Bishop, Ramiz Raja, Simon Doull and Athar Ali Khan.

Read: Rajinikanth wishes Sachin Tendulkar for biopic

Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

ICC Media Release


#Sourav Ganguly #Brendon McCullum #Ricky Ponting #ICC Champions Trophy 2017