Champions Trophy 2017: Indian Squad and Schedule

Thu, May 18, 2017 03:52 pm Posted: Cricketnmore Editorial
india squad schedule
May 18 (CRICKETNMORE) - Check out Squad and Schedule of team India for the upcoming ICC Champions Trophy 2017. India are placed in Group B along with South Africa, Pakistan and Sri Lanka. They will play their first match against arch-rival Pakistan on 4th June at Edgbaston in Birmingham.

Read: SRH bowling coach Muttiah Muralitharan rues not being able to play 20 overs

India will also play two warm-up matches ahead of the Champions trophy. The complete details are as follows:

Team India Warm-up Schedule 

Read: IPL 2017: Kolkata restrict Hyderabad to below par 128/7

28th May - Vs New Zealand at Kennington Oval

30th May - Vs Bangladesh at at Kennington Oval

India Schedule for Champions Trophy 2017 

4th June - Vs Pakistan at Edgbaston

8th June - Vs Sri Lanka at Kennington Oval

11th June - Vs South Africa at Kennington Oval

Indian Squad for Champions Trophy 2017

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (capt), Kedar Jadhav, *Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (wk), Yuvraj Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, R Ashwin, Mohammed Shami.

*Manish Pandey was replaced by Dinesh Karthik due to injury

ICC Champions trophy 2017 Complete Schedule



#India Cricket #ICC Champions Trophy 2017