BCCI announces Indian squad for Australia Test Series

Tue, Feb 14, 2017 01:45 pm Posted: Cricketnmore Editorial
India Squad for Australia series
Feb. 15 (CRICKETNMORE) - The Board of Control for Cricket in India's (BCCI) senior selection committee on Tuesday announces the team for the first two Test matches of the 4-match home series against Australia, starting on the February 23 in Pune. 

Read: BCCI names unchanged squad for first two Tests against Australia

The selectors showed faith and retained the same squad which was picked for the one off Test against Bangladesh.

Indian Squad for first Two Tests against Australia

Read: Bollywood Stars in Cricket Avatars

Virat Kohli (Captain), M Vijay, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, W Saha (wk), R Ashwin, R Jadeja, Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Karun Nair, Jayant Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, Abhinav Mukund and Hardik Pandya

Also Check Latest ICC Test Bowler Rankings

Saurabh Sharma


#BCCI #Australia cricket #India Cricket #India vs Australia #India vs Australia 2017