IPL 2017: Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets

Wed, Apr 26, 2017 08:04 pm Posted: Kumar Prince Mukherjee
IPL 2017
Pune, April 26 (CRICKETNMORE): Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) skipper Gautam Gambhir won the toss and elected to field against Rising Pune Supergiant (RPS) in their Indian Premier League match here on Wednesday.

30th match - Pune v Kolkata    Live

   PNE v KOL  

Read: BCCI left red-faced at crucial ICC Board meet

KKR, who thrashed Royal Challengers Bangalore by 82 runs in their last game at Eden Gardens, made two changes to the line-up: Darren Bravo playing in place of rested Nathan Coulter-Nile and Piyush Chawla taking the place of out-of-form vice-captain Suryakumar Yadav.

Pune, who won by three runs against Mumbai Indians in their previous outing, replaced Ben Stokes who is nursing a slight niggle with Faf du Plessis.

Read: IPL (Match 30) - Kolkata opt to field against Pune


Rising Pune Supergiant: Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Tripathi, Steven Smith (captain), Faf du Plessis, MS Dhoni (wk), Manoj Tiwary, Dan Christian, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Imran Tahir

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (captain), Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa (wk), Darren Bravo, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Colin de Grandhomme, Chris Woakes, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav


#Kolkata Knight Riders #Rising Pune Supergiants #IPL 2017