IPL 2017: Rising Pune Supergiant won by 4 wickets

Wed, May 03, 2017 07:45 pm Posted: Kumar Prince Mukherjee
IPL 2017
May 03, Kolkata (CRICKETNMORE): Rising Pune Supergiants have won the toss and opted to bowl first. Check out the Live Updates below. IPL-2017: It's been a little bogey playing away, says David Warner

Indian Twenty20 League, 2017

   KOL   V/S   PNE  

41st match - Kolkata v Pune

Wed May 03 20:00 IST

Scorecard | Commentary

Read: Shami automatic choice in Indian team if fit: Ganguly

Toss: Rising Pune Supergiants have won the toss and opted to bowl first

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata 

Read: BCB's hiked contract list includes four new faces

Playing XI:

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Sunil Narine, Gautam Gambhir(c), Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Suryakumar Yadav, Sheldon Jackson(w), Colin de Grandhomme, Chris Woakes, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav

Rising Pune Supergiant (Playing XI): Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Tripathi, Steven Smith(c), Manoj Tiwary, Ben Stokes, MS Dhoni(w), Daniel Christian, Washington Sundar, Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir


#Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiants #IPL 2017