IPL (Match 30) - Kolkata opt to field against Pune

Wed, Apr 26, 2017 07:47 pm Posted: Cricketnmore Editorial
Pune vs Kolkata
April 26 (CRICKETNMORE: Kolkata Knight Riders Captain Gautam Gambhir won the toss and opted to field against Rising Pune Supergiant in match number 30 of the IPL 2017. Pune will look forward to post competitive total for Kolkata infront of their home crowd at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium.

Read: IPL 2017: Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets

Faf du Plessis has replaced Ben Stokes who has a sore shoulder in Pune's team while Darren Bravo and Piyush Chawla made thei way in place of Coulter-Nile and Surya Kumar Yadav in Kolkata's team. 

Playing XI

Read: Misbah moves up in latest ICC Test Rankings

Rising Pune Supergiant: Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Tripathi, Steven Smith(c), Faf du Plessis, MS Dhoni(w), Manoj Tiwary, Daniel Christian, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir, Jaydev Unadkat

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir(c), Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa(w), Darren Bravo, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Colin de Grandhomme, Chris Woakes, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav

Live Score



#IPL #Kolkata Knight Riders #IPL 2017 #Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiant