Champions Trophy 2017: New Zealand's Squad and Schedule

Fri, May 19, 2017 11:27 am Posted: Cricketnmore Editorial
nz squad schedule
May 19 (CRICKETNMORE) - Check out Squad and Schedule of team New Zealand for the upcoming ICC Champions Trophy 2017. The Blackcaps are placed in Group A along with host England, Australia and Bangladesh. 

Read: IPL 2017: Mumbai Indians won by 6 wickets

New Zealand will also play two warm-up matches ahead of the Champions trophy. The complete details are as follows:

Team New Zealand Warm-up Schedule

Read: We are paid well and won't face pay dispute Says Chris Woakes

28th May - Vs India at Kennington Oval

30th May - Vs Sri Lanka at Edgbaston, Birmingham

New Zealand Schedule for Champions Trophy 2017 

2 June: vs Australia at Edgbaston, Birmingham

6 June: vs England at Cardiff, Wales

9 June: vs Bangladesh at Cardiff, Wales

New Zealand Squad for Champions Trophy 2017

Kane Williamson (capt), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Jeetan Patel, Luke Ronchi (wk), Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor.

Champions Trophy 2017: Australia's Squad and Schedule



#New Zealand cricket #ICC Champions Trophy 2017