South Africa T20 Global League Announces Coaches for all Teams

Wed, Aug 23, 2017 10:50 pm Posted: Cricketnmore Editorial
T20 Global League
August 23 (CRICKETNMORE) - Cricket South Africa (CSA) have announced the eight Coaches who will head up the eight T20 Global League squads. The keen interest from top quality coaching staff across all teams and regions lends massive gravitas to the inaugural league, and affirms the passion and commitment that these former players have for South African cricket.

Read: My best is yet to come says Cheteshwar Pujara

Sriram Sridharan – Jo’burg Giants

Robin Singh – Bloem City Blazers

Read: SC asks CoA to prepare draft of new BCCI constitution

Graeme Smith – Benoni Zalmi

Jacques Kallis – Cape Town Knight Riders

Paddy Upton – Durban Qalandars

Mark Boucher – Nelson Mandela Bay Stars

Russell Domingo – Pretoria Mavericks

Stephen Fleming – Stellenbosch Monarchs

Indian Cricketers with their beautiful wives



#T20 Global League