Sun, Feb 18, 2018 11:30 IST
  New Zealand v England  
6th T20I - New Zealand v England
England won by 2 runs
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 16:30 IST
  South Africa v India  
6th ODI - South Africa v India
India won by 8 wickets
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 15:30 IST
  Afghanistan v Zimbabwe  
4th ODI - Afghanistan v Zimbabwe
Afghanistan won by 10 wickets
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 11:30 IST
  Australia v New Zealand  
5th T20I - Australia v New Zealand
Australia won by 5 wickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 16:30 IST
  Bangladesh v Sri Lanka  
1st T20I - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 16:30 IST
  South Africa v India  
5th ODI - South Africa v India
India won by 73 runs
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 15:30 IST
  Afghanistan v Zimbabwe  
3rd ODI - Afghanistan v Zimbabwe
Afghanistan won by 6 wickets
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 11:30 IST
  New Zealand v England  
4th T20I - New Zealand v England
New Zealand won by 12 runs
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 15:30 IST
  Afghanistan v Zimbabwe  
2nd ODI - Afghanistan v Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe won by 154 runs
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 17:00 IST
  South Africa v India  
4th ODI - South Africa v India
South Africa won by 5 wickets (DLS method)
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 13:50 IST
  Australia v England  
3rd T20I - Australia v England
Australia won by 7 wickets
Fri, Feb 09, 2018 16:00 IST
  Afghanistan v Zimbabwe  
1st ODI - Afghanistan v Zimbabwe
Afghanistan won by 154 runs
Thu, Feb 08, 2018 09:00 IST
  Bangladesh v Sri Lanka  
2nd Test - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka won by 215 runs
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 16:30 IST
  South Africa v India  
3rd ODI - South Africa v India
India won by 124 runs
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 14:10 IST
  Australia v England  
2nd T20I - Australia v England
Australia won by 5 wickets
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 20:30 IST
  Afghanistan v Zimbabwe  
2nd T20I - Afghanistan v Zimbabwe
Afghanistan won by 17 runs
Mon, Feb 05, 2018 20:30 IST
  Afghanistan v Zimbabwe  
1st T20I - Afghanistan v Zimbabwe
Afghanistan won by 5 wickets
Sun, Feb 04, 2018 13:30 IST
  South Africa v India  
2nd ODI - South Africa v India
India won by 9 wickets
Sun, Feb 04, 2018 11:00 IST
  Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes  
Final - Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes
Adelaide Strikers won by 25 runs
Sat, Feb 03, 2018 13:50 IST
  Australia v New Zealand  
1st T20I - Australia v New Zealand
Australia won by 7 wickets (DLS method)
Sat, Feb 03, 2018 06:30 IST
  Australia Under v   
Final - Australia Under-19 v India Under-19
India U19 won by 8 wickets
Fri, Feb 02, 2018 14:10 IST
  Final v   
2nd Semi-Final - Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades
Adelaide Strikers won by 1 run
Thu, Feb 01, 2018 16:30 IST
  South Africa v India  
1st ODI - South Africa v India
India won by 6 wickets
Thu, Feb 01, 2018 14:10 IST
  Final v   
1st Semi-Final - Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes
Hobart Hurricanes won by 71 runs
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 09:00 IST
  Bangladesh v Sri Lanka  
1st Test - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Match Drawn
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 03:00 IST
  Final v   
Semi-Final - India U19 v Pakistan U19
India won by 203 runs
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 03:00 IST
  Final v   
Semi-Final - Afghanistan U19 v Australia U19
Australia won by 6 wickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018 11:30 IST
  New Zealand v Pakistan  
3rd T20I - New Zealand v Pakistan
Pakistan won by 18 runs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018 08:50 IST
  Australia v England  
5th ODI - Australia v England
England won by 12 runs
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 13:50 IST
  Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades  
40th Match - Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Renegades won by 26 runs
 
Live Score