England tour of India 2016 Test Series Schedule

Wed, Nov 02, 2016 01:55 pm Posted: Saurabh Sharma
India vs England Test Series Schedule
2nd Nov. (CRICKETNMORE) - England tour of India consist of 5 tests, 3 ODIs and 3 T20I matches. The first test of the series will start on 9th November in Rajkot. Check the complete Test Schedule of India vs England 2016 Series below:

Read: Pakistan name allrounder Azhar Mahmood bowling coach

9th Nov: 1st Test at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

17th Nov: 2nd Test at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Read: Indian team announced for England Series

26th Nov: 3rd Test at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

8th Dec: 4th Test at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

16th Dec: 5th Test at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Also Check Indian Team for England Test Series

All Test Matches will start at 09:30 AM Local Time (IST) and 04:00 GMT

Saurabh Sharma


#England cricket #India Cricket #India vs England